TLP Artist Members 2019

Thanks to our current members for their support. Without the loyal and continuing support of our members since 1978, we would not be in existence today. See you in the studio!

Ardell, Aaron
Billiter, James
Bohache, Joe
Bradley, Casey
Brann, Beth
Daniell, Fred
Danielsson, D. R.
Effertz, Joan
Elliott, Louann
Foltz, Amy
George, Maureen
Harriman, Jay
Harris, Renee
Hayes, Sammi
Herrera, Anne Marie
Keith, Tory
Kinnemeyer, Kelsey
Klopfenstein, Eric
Knarr, Andrea
Major, Sabine
Mark, Mary
Orlemann, Nikki
Rhein, Margaret
Roberto, Luann
Smith, Blanche Pringle
Snowden, Lisa
Stemper, Diane
Sullivan, Jacqueline
Thomas, Jan
Trammell, Breanne
Turner, Nancy
Winter, Carole
Woodworth, Mary
Young, Nora

TLP Friends 2019

Finn, Rick
Ghosn, Saad
Goggin, Eugenie
Kuhr, Theresa
Patsfall, Mark
Piercefield, Kathleen
Smith, Jonpaul
Sorenson, Vanessa
Walton, Gary